3/28-weekly playlist

Songs I’ve been loving this week:

  • Shadow Preachers, by Zella Day

  • Uncover, by Zara Larsson
  • Sum of Our Parts, by Mary Lambert
  • All Time Low, by Stacy Clark
  • Seventeen, by Alessia Cara
  • The Last Time, by Taylor Swift ft. Gary Lightbody
  • Young Blood, by Bea Miller
  • A Different Beat, by Little Mix

For some reason all of these are by women and only one features a guy. I definitely did listen to music with male singers, but these are the ones I was listening to pretty much every day this week. I think this may be better than a daily music post so I’ll try and do a weekly playlist from now on.

I only posted a link to the top one but the rest are pretty easy to find. Like I said, I’m in love with these songs so I really do hope you check these out! Enjoy 🙂

~the short awkward one

Leave a Reply

