2/28-dreampop

Is this an actual genre of music? If so it’s probably my favorite. I recently made a playlist of songs I thought were “dreampop” so here’s some of them:

  • Roses, by The Chainsmokers ft. ROZES. This song has been stuck in my head for days and days and it’s SO GOOD. It’s like alternative with electronic and pop elements, but I just called it dreampop…
  • push and pull, by purity ring. The singer’s voice is higher, but this and Roses sound pretty similar.
  • YOUTH, by Troye Sivan. I’ve gushed about him and this song a whole bunch, but the music video came out a few days ago!!! Here it is-

Yay 🙂

~the short awkward one

Leave a Reply

