1/11-honestly, no clue

I have no clue what I’m doing with my life. My Spotify is a mess, my room is a mess, my mind is a mess, my life is a mess and basically I’m a mess.

  • Close Your Eyes, by Meghan Trainor. Super good, it has a message and it’s in her kinda throwback style.
  • La La La, by Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith. So cool to play on piano. I’m covering my ears like a kid//When your words mean nothing, I go la la la.
  • Bang My Head, by David Guetta ft. Sia & Fetty Wap. I actually think this would sound super interesting if it were slower and acoustic, I might try that out someday on piano.

~the short awkward one

p.s. I have finals soon, so I’ll try and post as much as I can but it won’t be as often or the posts will be shorter. But I’ll pick it back up once finals are over!

Leave a Reply

