1/6-cheerios

Currently eating cheerios one by one because I sometimes I act like a small child. I also look like a small child. Someone told me that when I get my braces off I’ll look older but I kinda doubt it becuase I’m just naturally a short awkward little midget. It’s going to be a few months still so we’ll see.

  • Air, by Shawn Mendes ft. Astrid. Cool guitar (I wish I knew how to play) and I love both their voices.

  • Wanted, by Hunter Hayes. I don’t usually like country, but this is sort of country-pop (early Taylor Swift style) and the lyrics make me happy.
  • Summer Dress, by Xenia. Super catchy with a lovely voice. Would you be my king if I lost everything? Cause I’d be your queen through anything

~the short awkward one

2 thoughts on “1/6-cheerios

Leave a Reply

