12/4- blue neighborhood

TROYE SIVAN’S ALBUM BLUE NEIGHBORHOOD IS OUT NOW AND I’M DYING

  • LOST BOY, by Troye Sivan. The title of this one instantly drew me in and it’s perfect- it totally fits his style. I’m just a lost boy/Not ready to be found.
  • BLUE, by Troye Sivan ft. Alex Hope. I want you/I’ll colour me blue/Anything it takes to make you stay. Amazing lyrics, and their voices together sound so good.
  • HEAVEN, by Troye Sivan ft. Betty Who. Without losing a piece of me/how do I get to heaven? Again, their voices sound fantastic together. I mean, it’s Troye Sivan, so obviously it’s going to be great but her voice is really nice too.

  • SUBURBIA, by Troye Sivan. I have no words for how perfect this is.

Since it just came out, there’s no music/lyrics videos yet, but I highly recommend listening to the whole album, or if not, at least these songs. I’ll put in a few teaser videos though.

~the short awkward one

2 thoughts on “12/4- blue neighborhood

Leave a Reply

