11/28-lazy

I’ve been lazy this entire weekend but it’s socially acceptable for once since it’s a holiday. And that’s why I’ve only got two songs today, because I’m too lazy to find a song that matches these two. But they’re really really good ones, and if you haven’t heard them before, you should give them a listen-

  • Youth, by Troye Sivan. Yay for his new music, I’m so excited to hear his album! This song just gives me happy feelings.

  • Outlaws, by Alessia Cara. She’s one of my new favorites, her voice is amazing and so are her lyrics. I think this song appeals to me because it sounds a little like a Meghan Trainor song, but with Alessia Cara’s voice.

Both of these songs are kind of about running away, but they make it sound nice and fun like roadtrips and chasing sunsets.

~the short awkward one

p.s. s/o to me for not making this a pity party lol

Leave a Reply

