10/13-fall

Early fall is the best but then all the leaves fall and the trees are naked and it’s cold and wet and rainy. *sigh*

  • Coming Over, by James Hershey. Yay Youtuber!! The only version of this on Spotify is a remix and it’s pretty good, but I love the original. It’s really catchy, the guitar’s great and for some reason it seems like a good fall song.

  • I Will Follow You Into the Dark, by Death Cab for Cutie. When I was in middle school my friend tried to get me into this song, but I didn’t really start liking it until last year. I guess my music taste improved? Anyway, indie music is great for fall.
  • All I Want, by Kodaline. If you loved me/why’d you leave me/take my body. It’s really nice, good lyrics, nice melody, pretty acoustic sounding. I don’t know if this is indie, but it sounds like it so yeah.

running out of ways to rave about songs…..

and too many good songs to rave about…..

~the short awkward one

Leave a Reply

